english
 
    Futtermittel
    Technik
 
   

Kontakt

EFG Elbe Fetthandel GmbH
Mercatorstrasse 21
21502 Geesthacht

Tel: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 0
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: info@elbe-fett.de
Andreas Walther
Geschäftsführer
  Franziska Bindzus
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 13
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: andreas.walther@elbe-fett.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 18
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: franziska.bindzus@elbe-fett.de
Dana Gräbert
Buchhaltung
  Nicole Frenzel
Buchhalung
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 23
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: dana.graebert@elbe-fett.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 22
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: nicole.frenzel@elbe-fett.de
Oliver Mehnert
Logistik und Auftragsabwicklung
  Cirous Mizani
Logistik und Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 12
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: oliver.mehnert@elbe-fett.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 16
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: cirous.mizani@elbe-fett.de
Gerd Dettmann, Dipl. Ing. agr.
Handel
  Office Berlin
Viola Andreas

Handel
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 14
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: gerd.dettmann@elbe-fett.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 505089 25
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 505089 35
e-Mail: viola.andreas@elbe-fett.de